facebook

DepartmentTheater

Faculty

 

Prof. Violeta Detcheva, Ph.D.
e-mail: detcheva@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Eva Volitzer Ph.D.
e-mail: evolitzer@nbu.bg

 

Honorary Professor Tsvetana Maneva
e-mail: zvmaneva@nbu.bg

 

Honorary Professor Vasil Dimitrov
e-mail: vdimitrovg@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof Vazkresia Viharova
e-mail: vviharova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Snezhina Petrova
e-mail: sppetrova@hotmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Anna Pampulova Ph.D.
e-mail: annapam@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Asya Ivanova Ph.D.
is-mail: assiaivanova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Antoaneta Petrova Ph.D.
e-mail: tonypetrova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Tatyana Sokolova Ph.D.
e-mail: t_sokolova@nbu.bg